The Faculty of Public Affairs is made up of 12 academic departments, schools, and institutes. Each has dedicated staff members ready to work closely with you in planning your academic future. Find out more about our highly respected programs by visiting the websites listed below.

Hashmat U. Khan, Chair and Co-Director of the CMFE

Lynda A. Khalaf, Co-Director of the CMFE

Radovan Vadovič, Director of CELBER

Yiagadeesen (Teddy) Samy, Director

Yanling Wang, Associate Director, Ph.D. Program

Jean Daudelin, Associate Director, MA Program

Josh Greenberg, Director

Allan Thompson, Associate Director

Vincent Kazmierski, Chair

Megan Gaucher, Associate Chair

Elinor Sloan, Chair

Hans-Martin Jaeger, Associate Chair