The Faculty of Public Affairs is made up of 12 academic departments, schools, and institutes. Each has dedicated staff members ready to work closely with you in planning your academic future. Find out more about our highly respected programs by visiting the websites listed below.

Hashmat U. Khan, Chair and Co-Director of the CMFE
hashmat.khan@carleton.ca

Lynda A. Khalaf, Co-Director of the CMFE
lynda.khalaf@carleton.ca

Radovan Vadovič, Director of CELBER
radovan.vadovic@carleton.ca

Yiagadeesen (Teddy) Samy, Director
yiagadeesen.samy@carleton.ca

Yanling Wang, Associate Director, Ph.D. Program
yanling.wang@carleton.ca

Jean Daudelin, Associate Director, MA Program
jean.daudelin@carleton.ca

Vincent Kazmierski, Chair
LawChair@Carleton.ca

Stacy Douglas, Associate Chair
Stacy.Douglas@Carleton.ca

Elinor Sloan, Chair
elinor.sloan@carleton.ca

Hans-Martin Jaeger, Associate Chair
hansmartin.jaeger@carleton.ca