We are fortunate to have an excellent team of Contract Instructors, and appreciate their dedicated service to the department. New and returning CIs, please see the Information for Contract Instructors page and visit the Teaching Opportunities page for more information about CI positions in the Department of Sociology and Anthropology.

Fall 2020

Name Course Email
Simon Brascoupe SOCI 2810B simon.brascoupe@carleton.ca
Kara Brisson-Boivin ANTH 4730A/
SOCI 4730A
karabrisson@cunet.carleton.ca
Gregory Brown SOCI 2450A gregoryr.brown@carleton.ca
Mathieu Charbonneau SOCI 1001D mathieu.charbonneau@carleton.ca
Warren Clarke SOCI 3210B warren.clarke@carleton.ca
Alyshea Cummins ANTH 2550A/
RELI 2736A
alyshea.cummins@carleton.ca
Michael Follert SOCI 1001C &
SOCI 1005A
michael.follert@carleton.ca
Ariel Fuenzalida SOCI 2005 &
SOCI 3055A
ariel.fuenzalida@carleton.ca
Adina Ilea SOCI 2445A adina.ilea@carleton.ca
Matthew Johnston SOCI 2001A matthew.johnston3@carleton.ca
Liam Kilmurray ANTH 1001B &
ANTH 1002A
liam.kilmurray@carleton.ca
Kristen Kowlessar SOCI 4040A kristen.kowlessar@carleton.ca
Deborah Landry SOCI 1001B &
SOCI 2170A &
SOCI 3004A
deborahlandry@cunet.carleton.ca
Davorka Ljubisic ANTH 3027A/
SOCI 3027A/
PSCI 3802A
davorka.ljubisic@carleton.ca
Ishara Mahat ANTH 2850A ishara.mahat@carleton.ca
Megan Muller ANTH 2610A &
ANTH 3310A
megan.muller3@carleton.ca
Phillip Primeau FYSM 1506C &
SOCI 1002A
phillip.primeau@carleton.ca
Eloy Rivas-Sanchez SOCI 3430A &
SOCI 5404F
eloy.rivassanchez@carleton.ca
Matthew Sanscartier SOCI 5406F matthew.sanscartier@carleton.ca
Lameck Zingano ANTH 2620A lameck.zingano@carleton.ca

Winter 2021

Name Course Email
Zainab Amery ANTH 3045B/
SOCI 3045B
zainab.amery@carleton.ca
Gregory Brown SOCI 1002C gregoryr.brown@carleton.ca
Mathieu Charbonneau SOCI 1002D mathieu.charbonneau@carleton.ca
Warren Clarke SOCI 3220E warren.clarke@carleton.ca
Hassan Diab SOCI 2702B hassan.diab@carleton.ca
Michael Follert SOCI 1005B michael.follert@carleton.ca
Ariel Fuenzalida SOCI 2005B &
SOCI 3220D
ariel.fuenzalida@carleton.ca
Mehrnaz Golestaneh SOCI 2045B mehrnaz.golestaneh@carleton.ca
Megan Graham SOCI 4850A/
ANTH 4225C/
HLTH 5702B
megan.graham@carleton.ca
Nicholas Hrynyk SOCI 3044B nicholas.hrynyk@carleton.ca
Adina Ilea SOCI 2445B adina.ilea@carleton.ca
LA Keown SOCI 2450B leslieanne.keown@carleton.ca
Liam Kilmurray ANTH 1001C liam.kilmurray@carleton.ca
Davorka Ljubisic ANTH 2020B/
SOCI 2020B
davorka.ljubisic@carleton.ca
Ishara Mahat ANTH 2850B ishara.mahat@carleton.ca
Kathleen Moss SOCI 2043B &
SOCI 3300B
kathleen.moss@carleton.ca
Phillip Primeau FYSM 1506C phillip.primeau@carleton.ca
Eloy Rivas-Sanchez SOCI 1002B &
SOCI 3019B
eloy.rivassanchez@carleton.ca
Paul Thibaudeau ANTH 1002B paul.thibaudeau@carleton.ca
Eric Van Rythoven ANTH 3027B/
SOCI 3027B/
PSCI 3802B
eric.vanrythovan@carleton.ca